Promotions & Giveaways

Sorry! No offers are currently available.

  • Hamilton

    @ David A. Straz Center - Carol Morsani Hall

    Wed., Dec. 7, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 9, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 10, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 11, 1 & 7 p.m., Wed., Dec. 28, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 29, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 30, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 31, 1 & 7 p.m., Sun., Jan. 1, 1 & 7 p.m., Tue., Jan. 3, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 4, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 6, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 7, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 8, 1 & 7 p.m., Tue., Jan. 10, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 11, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 13, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 14, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 15, 1 & 7 p.m., Tue., Jan. 17, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 18, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 19, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 20, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 21, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 22, 1 p.m.

  • or

Newsletters

Join Creative Loafing Tampa Bay Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Digital Issue

December 1, 2022

View more issues